Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kennedy Braasch

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kennedy Braasch
"James has been a huge help over the last few weeks while transferring renters insurance to my new apartment. He's gone above and beyond to contact other departments and he truly made the experience a good one. Thanks for all of your help, James!"

Tycee Hightower

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tycee Hightower
"While I am not a direct State Farm customer I had to work with James and this agency specifically to assist my sister with her auto claim because corporate State Farm was incredibly inconsistent. He was professional, prompt, and helpful. In an age where we do everything online and oftentimes loathe dealing with people directly for fear of poor customer service James was a breathe of fresh air. He willingly stepped in to help resolve and issue that his agency did not create and he was nice while doing so. I was so impressed by his willingness to be of assistance that I will reach out for a quote when my auto policy is due for renewal. If you’re shopping around look no further than this agency. Highly recommend!"

marlene howard

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marlene howard
"The people that work there are so kind and always willing to help you out anyway they can. Very good branch to go to."

Luke Brzostowski

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Brzostowski
"Tunisia's office is great! Polite staff and efficient service."

Michele Bailey

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Bailey
"Love Love Allyssa She was Fantastic! Fast Efficient and Great Coverage Plus Best Rates. Don't need to go anywhere else call Allyssa NOW!"

Lolita Cleveland

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lolita Cleveland
"I want to thank Tunisia and her staff for coming to the aid of my mom when she needed renters insurance. They went above and beyond to make sure that all the necessary verbiage was included in the policy. I loved the professionalism."

Lisa Swarn

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Swarn
"Amazing personality and extremely helpful."

Ashley

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley
"Tunisia’s office is amazing. Alyssa especially. All insurance is tricky but this office makes it easy and you know they have your best interest at heart. Love you guys!!"

Jacqueline Schroeder

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Schroeder
"Nisha is an amazing State Farm agent! My family has been using her from the beginning and we have been nothing but satisfied with the job she had done in helping us. The best person around!"

Lucy Purnell McDaniel

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Purnell McDaniel
"Professional and very knowledgeable about products and services. I highly recommend ❤️❤️"

malik jackson

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by malik jackson
"Very Professional Very Knowledgeable & Makes You Feel Important. Your not just some client."

Molly Gibson

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Gibson
"Alyssa and Tunisia are competent, professional and truly care about the needs and satisfaction of each and every client."

Brad Kunz

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Kunz
"Tunisia is the best there is! Great customer service and trustworthy advice."

Kutrina Barron

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kutrina Barron
"The Most Amazing Customer Service!"

Mike Gillis

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Gillis
"Best agent and customer service around."

Terrell Smith

December 19, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Terrell Smith
"Right now my bill has went up and that I'm for I'm 64 yr's of age and has a fix income where and unemployed and can't pay what's been ask for now , I'm already with AARP, AO I DO APPRECIATE IF YOU ALL KNOCK MY ACCOUNT BACK DOWN WHERE I CAN AFFORD TO KEEP FULL COVERAGE,"

MikeAndKaren Oliver

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MikeAndKaren Oliver
"I had a question/observation about the money saving program called Drive Safe & Save. There wasn't a problem that needed action... I was just letting my local office know about a slight change in the mobile app's behavior. The local office was busy, so the corporate's backup system answered, and that service representative took down notes for me. With other insurance companies, this kind of call from me usually vanished at the corporate level. But... State Farm corporate and local agent Tunisia communicate very well with each other. I was very impressed when Tunisia's office followed up and called me back just a few minutes later."

Lance Johnson

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Johnson
"She is an amazing insurance agent , very helpful and always efficient. I must recommend her to all !!"

Steven

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven
"My first time dealing with Tunisia the other day over the phone.Extremely help-full ,and a joy to speak with. A-plus service 👍"

jeanette deloach

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jeanette deloach
"Very professional staff CEO awesome person very professionalfor what she does kind friendly courteous customer service response time and getting back with you awesome overall experience would not do it with anyone else team Hopkins all the way highly recommend it for their products reasonable pricing ."

Alex Gonzalez

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Gonzalez
"Very helpful staff! Erick was super helpful to me during our call and very professional!"

Trey Mac

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Mac
"Great all around agent from every aspect."

Fernando Mondragon

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Mondragon
"The absolute best, communicating and way of interpreting words is astonishing. Very welcoming and informative, recommend all to do business with. Punctual!!!"

Tiara Vera

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiara Vera
"Amazing customer service and very helpful! Highly recommend her office"

Jones Business Solutions

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jones Business Solutions
"Great communicator, understood every question I asked. Very nice individual!"