Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of M

M

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M
"Highly recommended!!! Thanks to KC for assisting me during my recent inquiry and to Tunisia who always find the best coverage for me."
Profile photo of Ashley Marie

Ashley Marie

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Marie
"Tunisia was super friendly, supportive and helpful. Made signing up super easy and sent the paperwork straight to dealership for me making this a super hassle free experience!"
Profile photo of Christina Taylor

Christina Taylor

December 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Christina Taylor
"I’ve been with State Farm for over 20 years and not once have I encountered such a horrible agent as I have with Tunisia Hopkins. If I could give this office a negative star I would. I tried to call her office to cancel my renters policy since we had moved out of the state. No answer from her or a return call so I had my new Texas agent call. Again no answer or return call. Our policy sat in her office for like a year because SHE was the only one that could cxl our policy. We then moved to Idaho and our agent here tried for us to get our policy canceled. He called and left SEVERAL messages to have her call him back. And AGAIN the same problem that the Texas office had, so did the Idaho office. Tunisha office would flat out not respond to any of their messages or calls. So I finally went to State Farm’s high ups and explained that this office refuses to answer any of mine, my husband and agents calls. The higher up lady also said she could see all the text messages, emails and notes that the other agents had left so she knew exactly why I was upset. The higher up lady apologized several times and said this is NOT how State Farm runs things and she made it right. She not only cancelled my policy right away but she backdated my policy from the last year in a half (yes that’s how long we all tried to get ahold of Ms. Hopkins ) and refunded us ALL our money back that her office took from us."
Profile photo of Lydia Mendonez

Lydia Mendonez

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Mendonez
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Kennedy Braasch

Kennedy Braasch

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kennedy Braasch
"James has been a huge help over the last few weeks while transferring renters insurance to my new apartment. He's gone above and beyond to contact other departments and he truly made the experience a good one. Thanks for all of your help, James!"
Profile photo of Tycee Hightower

Tycee Hightower

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tycee Hightower
"While I am not a direct State Farm customer I had to work with James and this agency specifically to assist my sister with her auto claim because corporate State Farm was incredibly inconsistent. He was professional, prompt, and helpful. In an age where we do everything online and oftentimes loathe dealing with people directly for fear of poor customer service James was a breathe of fresh air. He willingly stepped in to help resolve and issue that his agency did not create and he was nice while doing so. I was so impressed by his willingness to be of assistance that I will reach out for a quote when my auto policy is due for renewal. If you’re shopping around look no further than this agency. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of marlene howard

marlene howard

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marlene howard
"The people that work there are so kind and always willing to help you out anyway they can. Very good branch to go to."
Profile photo of Luke Brzostowski

Luke Brzostowski

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Brzostowski
"Tunisia's office is great! Polite staff and efficient service."
Profile photo of Michele Bailey

Michele Bailey

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Bailey
"Love Love Allyssa She was Fantastic! Fast Efficient and Great Coverage Plus Best Rates. Don't need to go anywhere else call Allyssa NOW!"
Profile photo of Lolita Cleveland

Lolita Cleveland

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lolita Cleveland
"I want to thank Tunisia and her staff for coming to the aid of my mom when she needed renters insurance. They went above and beyond to make sure that all the necessary verbiage was included in the policy. I loved the professionalism."
Profile photo of Lisa Swarn

Lisa Swarn

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Swarn
"Amazing personality and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Ashley

Ashley

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley
"Tunisia’s office is amazing. Alyssa especially. All insurance is tricky but this office makes it easy and you know they have your best interest at heart. Love you guys!!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Schroeder

Jacqueline Schroeder

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Schroeder
"Nisha is an amazing State Farm agent! My family has been using her from the beginning and we have been nothing but satisfied with the job she had done in helping us. The best person around!"
Profile photo of Lucy Purnell McDaniel

Lucy Purnell McDaniel

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Purnell McDaniel
"Professional and very knowledgeable about products and services. I highly recommend ❤️❤️"
Profile photo of malik jackson

malik jackson

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by malik jackson
"Very Professional Very Knowledgeable & Makes You Feel Important. Your not just some client."
Profile photo of Molly Gibson

Molly Gibson

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Gibson
"Alyssa and Tunisia are competent, professional and truly care about the needs and satisfaction of each and every client."
Profile photo of Brad Kunz

Brad Kunz

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Kunz
"Tunisia is the best there is! Great customer service and trustworthy advice."
Profile photo of Kutrina Barron

Kutrina Barron

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kutrina Barron
"The Most Amazing Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Mike Gillis

Mike Gillis

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Gillis
"Best agent and customer service around."
Profile photo of Terrell Smith

Terrell Smith

December 19, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Terrell Smith
"Right now my bill has went up and that I'm for I'm 64 yr's of age and has a fix income where and unemployed and can't pay what's been ask for now , I'm already with AARP, AO I DO APPRECIATE IF YOU ALL KNOCK MY ACCOUNT BACK DOWN WHERE I CAN AFFORD TO KEEP FULL COVERAGE,"
Profile photo of MikeAndKaren Oliver

MikeAndKaren Oliver

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MikeAndKaren Oliver
"I had a question/observation about the money saving program called Drive Safe & Save. There wasn't a problem that needed action... I was just letting my local office know about a slight change in the mobile app's behavior. The local office was busy, so the corporate's backup system answered, and that service representative took down notes for me. With other insurance companies, this kind of call from me usually vanished at the corporate level. But... State Farm corporate and local agent Tunisia communicate very well with each other. I was very impressed when Tunisia's office followed up and called me back just a few minutes later."
Profile photo of Lance Johnson

Lance Johnson

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Johnson
"She is an amazing insurance agent , very helpful and always efficient. I must recommend her to all !!"
Profile photo of Steven

Steven

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven
"My first time dealing with Tunisia the other day over the phone.Extremely help-full ,and a joy to speak with. A-plus service 👍"
Profile photo of jeanette deloach

jeanette deloach

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jeanette deloach
"Very professional staff CEO awesome person very professionalfor what she does kind friendly courteous customer service response time and getting back with you awesome overall experience would not do it with anyone else team Hopkins all the way highly recommend it for their products reasonable pricing ."
Profile photo of Alex Gonzalez

Alex Gonzalez

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Gonzalez
"Very helpful staff! Erick was super helpful to me during our call and very professional!"